CLARITY TEAM

Margee Sly
Client Engagement Specialist

Tel: 612-723-5009
msly@clarityenroll.com

Joe Gruis

Director of Business Development

Tel: 612-900-4377

jgruis@clarityenroll.com

Shelly Ewald

Enrollment Manager

Tel: 612-708-4940

mewald@clarityenroll.com

Samantha Denenberg

Enrollment Manager


Tel: 612-322-0201
sdenenberg@clarityenroll.com

Vedran Uzeirovic
Director of 
Business Development

Tel: 952-300-7661

vedran@clarityenroll.com

Joe Henry

Director of Business Development

Tel: 952-737-8219

jhenry@clarityenroll.com

Jennon Caruth
Principal

Tel: 612-849-1624

jcaruth@clarityenroll.com

Guy Morrissette
Principal

Emily Sands

Client Engagement Specialist

Tel: 612-249-4989
esands@clarityenroll.com

Andrea Marino

Client Engagement Specialist

Tel: 952-300-1865

amarino@clarityenroll.com

Angela Tran

Client Engagement Specialist

Tel: 952-300-5429
atran@clarityenroll.com