CLARITY TEAM

image-coming-soon.jpg

Amy Kennedy
Benefits Technologist

Tel: 612-723-5009
akennedy@clarityenroll.com

MicrosoftTeams-image (2).png

Vineet Verma
Senior Technologist

image-coming-soon.jpg

Heather Berry
Benefits Technologist

Tel: 612-249-4989
hberry@clarityenroll.com

Shelly Pic.jpg

Shelly Ewald

Enrollment Manager

Tel: 612-708-4940

mewald@clarityenroll.com

IMG_1672_edited.jpg

Joe Gruis

Director of Business Development

Tel: 612-900-4377

jgruis@clarityenroll.com

Samantha Denenberg.jpg

Samantha Denenberg

Enrollment Manager


Tel: 612-322-0201
sdenenberg@clarityenroll.com

IMG_0451_edited.jpg

Joe Henry

Director of Business Development

Tel: 952-737-8219

jhenry@clarityenroll.com

JC%20Pic_edited.jpg

Jennon Caruth
Principal

Tel: 612-849-1624

jcaruth@clarityenroll.com

Guy 4.jpeg

Guy Morrissette
Principal

image-coming-soon.jpg

Heidi Hanks
Client Engagement Specialist

Tel: 612-476-4604
hhanks@clarityenroll.com

Andrea%20-%20this%20one_edited.jpg

Andrea Marino

Client Engagement Specialist

Tel: 952-300-1865

amarino@clarityenroll.com