CLARITY TEAM

Angela Tran

Client Engagement Specialist

Tel: 952-300-5429
atran@clarityenroll.com

Joe Gruis

Director of Business Development

Tel: 612-900-4377

jgruis@clarityenroll.com

Beverly Rhoden

Client Engagement Specialist

Tel: 612-427-3801
brhoden@clarityenroll.com

Vedran Uzeirovic
Director of 
Business Development

Tel: 952-300-7661

vedran@clarityenroll.com

Tel: 612-432-4742

mewald@clarityenroll.com

Shelly Ewald

Enrollment Manager

Joe Henry

Director of Business Development

Tel: 952-737-8219

jhenry@clarityenroll.com

Jennon Caruth
Principal

Tel: 612-849-1624

jcaruth@clarityenroll.com

Guy Morrissette
Principal

Andrea Marino

Client Engagement Specialist

Tel: 952-300-1865

amarino@clarityenroll.com

Emily Sands

Client Engagement Specialist

Tel: 612-249-4989
esands@clarityenroll.com

Theresa LaCourse

Client Engagement Specialist

Tel: 612-723-5009
tlacourse@clarityenroll.com

CLARITY ENROLLMENT SOLUTIONS, LLC

7825 WASHINGTON AVENUE SOUTH, SUITE 710, BLOOMINGTON, MN 55439

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon